Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 673 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 673 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Rosaleen van Canada
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

Joanne van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

Lucy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Kathie van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Yesirelani van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2013

Alexandre van Brazilië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013

Ai van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013

Kim van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013

Bianca van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Harsha van India
Individuele reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: