Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 941 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

jukka van Finland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Phillip van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emily van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anak van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shoshana van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SABRINA van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yantao van China
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kalaiisehilvie van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fadel van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Near to the Airport.
Room, pool, near to the airport.
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Budi van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
budget hotel
clean,price,location
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: