Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 931 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

Jessica H. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
ok
Air con, pool, nice staff
It was ok. Very kind staff. Decent room, but very cramped and in need of a good scrub & clean. No hot shower. They offer breakfast in the morning but you pay extra (should be included) seeing as there is nothing else around the area for food other than Burger King and a k mart (not a very good location). All in all if you want a quick stay for cheap it's good
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015

yogi W. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Good place good location
Location
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015

CHANG W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Good for transition stay
staff performance, location
just for transition stay, not good for vacation.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Ira W. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Another transit hotel
Location
Staff were ignorant, saw us coming with luggages and did not offer any help until asked. What’s more ridiculous, they first gave us a room next to the receptionist desk and right in front of a table where the staff gathered and smoked. We definitely asked for another room. All in all, for a transit hotel it is okay but just find other hotels, there are aplenty with better service.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

Drs M. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Cozy, Close to Everything, and Pool!
the room is cozy and full with amenities, the price is competitive, the pool and theme are nice
1. The room is cozy, clean, and full with amenities, just like the ones you find in a 4-star hotel room. 2. The theme of the hotel nuance is natural, completed with pool facing the best rooms in the hotel (I stayed in the rooms for 2 nights with my family). 3. The hotel location is close to everything: 4 minutes to Jimbaran Beach, 5 minutes to Ngurah Rai Airport, 8 minutes to Kuta Beach, 15 minutes to Garuda Wisnu Kencana Cultural Park, 30 minutes to Uluwatu Beach, 30 minutes to Pandhawa Beach, 30 minutes to Nusa Dua Resort, 30 minutes to Sanur Beach, 45 minutes to Ubud. It is located on the main street, so it is very easy to find. 4. The hotel staffs are very friendly, helpful, and able to speak English. They also provide motorbikes to rent from 9 am to 5 pm. 5. Smart choice!
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Mohd H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Bad Stay in Coco de Heaven
Worse ever stay I ever had for hotel that have stars. Among reason are:- - Intermittent hotel internet - Breakfast food are bad. Served instant mee in early morning. Only serve one type of food every day, instant mee or toast bread - No proper shower or shampoo gel - No proper and consistent towel - Doesn't provide tea spoon even they provide free drink inside the room - The staff didn't show any effort or courtesy to fulfill simple request as extra towel, iron, iron board and etc - Only one key provided for each room, therefor its difficult for someone to go out and another one need to stay up so he/she can open the room
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

felicitas W. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
nice hotel
location,price,service
It was fun and comfort..nice price to stay for long time.the location is good.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Siska S. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
nice to stay
the hotel was very clean, strategic location, nice pool
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

Nurhanisah M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Transit stay
Near to the airport, 24-hour check-in service, staff service
My partner and I arrived in Bali at 1am and we had a short transit stay for a night. We opted for an airport transfer but no one was there to pick us up. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel room wasn't really clean but overall decent.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

William S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great for the price and location
Comfort, access, common area
Just stayed here on a one-night stopover. Perfect place, cheap (compared to most of Bali), only a few minutes from the airport, small but clean room, friendly staff, a nice area at the front to hang out (and they had evening coffee and ginger tea), and even the pool looked nice although didn't get time to use it. Definitely worth trying here if you are stopping over or just need a nice clean room.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014