Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 942 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 942 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

Amy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

Poliman van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014

LER van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014

jackson van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2014

Sucipto van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2014

Rhena van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014

MOHD van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

monruetai van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Soumitra van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: