arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 926 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 926 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5

Jun L.
China
09 november 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!

Svetlana D.
Estland
08 november 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.

Felix B.
Indonesië
07 november 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service

Jana P.
Tsjechië
07 november 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.

CHALENEE W.
Thailand
04 november 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.

Nur S.
Indonesië
29 oktober 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach

hary W.
Indonesië
24 oktober 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff

Setiono T.
Indonesië
10 oktober 2013
Low class
nothing

Yulianto Y.
Indonesië
05 oktober 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room

Catherine H.
Frankrijk
29 september 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.