arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (922)

Zakelijke reizigers (54)

(Echt)paren (403)

Individuele reizigers (241)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (79)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (53)

Groepen (93)

Goed
7,1
uit 922 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Faciliteiten
7,2
Ligging
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,2
Personeel
7,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5

7,7 sarbanon J.
Malaysia
05 augustus 2014
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.

7,3 Faradiba S.
Indonesia
09 september 2013
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money

6 Abdulkader A.
Singapore
02 september 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation

8 jackson M.
Malaysia
02 juli 2014
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture

6,7 Amanda M.
Australia
07 september 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.

6,3 Jennifer N.
Philippines
26 augustus 2013
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.

6 albert H.
Indonesia
17 augustus 2013
nice hotel
breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day

4,3 Patricia M.
Indonesia
18 augustus 2013
dim light and centrally located
nope nope nope
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).

7 Suharman K.
Indonesia
19 augustus 2013
Great n nice stay
Value for money,near airport,comfort room

6 Catherine H.
France
29 september 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.