arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 926 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 926 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5

ira N.
Australië
24 april 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.

Grace S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 april 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!

Simon H.
Australië
04 april 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.

Maria B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 maart 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller

Ahmad S.
Indonesië
21 maart 2016
good
good place

Tiara S.
Indonesië
14 maart 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.

popi R.
Indonesië
05 maart 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff

Ellen M.
Indonesië
02 maart 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.

EKATERINA S.
Rusland
02 maart 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor

John H.
Australië
29 februari 2016
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.