Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 941 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

Andrea van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Puji van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VILIYANTI van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VILIYANTI van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kuntadi van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHRISTINE van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

amir van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good for simple travelers
Closed with airport
Good
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JIYEONG van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Worst
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Norma van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.
The staff, the room, the hotel.
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yanna van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Have seem better
The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: