arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 926 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 926 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5

Theresa H.
Australië
09 augustus 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!

Miriam N.
Australië
03 augustus 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.

Miriam N.
Australië
03 augustus 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.

Phyo M.
Myanmar
02 augustus 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful

Elly S.
Indonesië
31 juli 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable

Kelly S.
Singapore
20 juli 2015
Staff were not helpful
None

Miriam N.
Australië
16 juli 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.

Cecilia A.
Filipijnen
16 juli 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).

kristiandi K.
Indonesië
15 juli 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable

Zuzana R.
Tsjechië
24 juni 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.