Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 942 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 942 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

Elly van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

Kelly van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

Miriam van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

Cecilia van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

kristiandi van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2015

Zuzana van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015

Annisa van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2015

anne van Oostenrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

Quang van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Lee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: