Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 446 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 446 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Brian R. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

Guo Q. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015

Karen P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2015

Paulina P. van Colombia
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Stephanie O. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Anna Z. van Polen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Kersten C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015

MIYUKI N. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2015
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

edwin P. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

Binh T. van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: