Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 208 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 208 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

emily van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay
gardens, pool, staff
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2014

Glenda van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.
Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2014

zuleika van Brazilië
Individuele reiziger
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings
Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
great value and lovely staff
staff, price and gardens
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

amy van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
lovely family, lovely place
the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2014

Michelle van Canada
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great staff who went above and beyond
The staff were extremely attentive, good value for money, not far from main road.
Great. Welcome drink upon arrival. Easy checkin. Friendly staff - when we came home at night we found all of our lights to have been turned on and the incense was lit. At first, we thought this was odd, but actually came to appreciate the extra care. As well, shortly after we would arrive to our room at night, the staff would knock on our door and get our order for breakfast the following morning (which was delicious and filling). Very beautiful grounds as well - they definitely take pride in their place. Overall, highly recommend. The only issue we had was that the wifi often cut in and out, but not the end of the world when you're on holiday.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2013

AG van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Very nice, value for money, good location.
Location, room rate, comfortable room.
The room was comfortable, with nice bed and balcony. The pool was great. The staff (especially pak Wayan) was very friendly, helpful and efficient. I had a good time staying there.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

Kerri van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Best accommodation in 8 months travelling!
Friendly Staff, Lovely room with a view, great pool
We absolutely loved our stay here! My boyfriend and I have been travelling Asia for 8 months and this has been the best place we've stayed so far- taking into account the beautiful peaceful garden, the lovely huge clean room, the amazing green views, the nice clean pool and of course the amazingly friendly staff. My parents joined us on this part of our travels and their standards are higher than ours (we've got used to slumming it) and they were equally as impressed as us. It is luxury accomodation on a backpacker (maybe flashpacker) budget! On arrival we were told that they had overbooked due to a problem with Agoda, but after a welcome drink and friendly apologies we were moved to another (more expensive) hotel for one night- this was no problem as it was a genuine mistake and they were very apologetic and as they drove us to the other hotel it was no problem for us. Although the other hotel was technically an upgrade as it was more expensive (it was very nice too) we actually still preferred Gunung Merta and returned the next day for an enjoyable 4 nights (again, they picked us up for no charge). The rooms were a little rough around the edges, but in the nicest possible way which just added to the character of the place. the views from the balcony were beautiful- hard to believe we were so central in busy Ubud! It was a 10 minute walk into the centre, not too far but far enough for peace and quiet. The best part was the lovely staff- so welcoming and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them and they always welcomed us with a smile. We felt like part of the family by the end of our stay and will definitely return here when we come back to Ubud.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2013

tamara van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2013
Comfortable and close to nature.
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool, away from hustle and bustle.
I stayed at the Gunung Merta bungalows and very much enjoyed my stay there. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The pool is nice to cool down and relax, perfect way to take a break from the hot weather.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2013

ARMITHA van Indonesië
Groep
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
large room, clean swimming pool, and comfortable
large room, clean swimming pool, quite
I love this hotel, because the room is large and comfortable. The swimming pool is clean and located in front of my room. This hotel is in quiet location. Love that.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: