Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 604 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 604 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

alan G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2014
very good hotel for the price
swimming pool ,room,staff
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014

DENKA K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good hotel and backpackers
Great and largeswimming pool
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014

Jade C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Great stay in budget hotel
Close to airport, great pool
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014

Tessa W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room
swimming pool
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2014

Manson C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
value for money
close to airport, value for money and nice pool
Its less than 5 minutes from airport, we arrive Hotel Kuta A1, I am surprise with the price I paid we can enjoy a swimming pool. It is situated in small winding road from noisy Kuta street, less than 5 minutes on motorbike, which is exactly what I want. Peace of mind, yet easily access to Kuta beach, shopping and restaurants. The laundry along roadside of this hotel only cost Rp7000, so cheap. Loads of convenient store around, its a good budget hotel if you ride motorbike.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014

Santata A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
3
Good, Simple, natural
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014

Kerri R. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta
The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2014

ni S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in maart 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund
nothing
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Beoordeeld 08 april 2014

SYAMIR Y. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Terrible
Price
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2014

Nor A. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.
It's swimmingg pool ok.
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014