Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 604 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 604 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

CHRISTOPHER W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 maart 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!

Robin F.
Indonesië
17 maart 2014
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.

mohamad G.
Maleisië
08 maart 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly

Juraime J.
Singapore
04 maart 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.

HAN T.
Maleisië
25 februari 2014
upsad
nothing

SUSINA D.
Indonesië
25 februari 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.

Daniel N.
Australië
22 februari 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali

Hayden S.
Australië
12 februari 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.

Eago F.
China
10 februari 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.

Eago F.
China
10 februari 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.