Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 604 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 604 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

CHRISTOPHER W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2014

Robin F. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

mohamad G. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014

Juraime J. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

HAN T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
upsad
nothing
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014

SUSINA D. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014

Daniel N. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2014

Hayden S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2014

Eago F. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

Eago F. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014