arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 429 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 429 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

Ganda S.
Indonesië
01 mei 2014
just so so
just access
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest

Abdul A.
Oost-Timor
30 maart 2014
Cheap hotel with great staff performance
centre location

Pande W.
Indonesië
28 maart 2014
Backpacker hotel
No good, only the location was strategic.
The room was small and a bit smelly, the bedroom was very small. No dining service. I won't recommend this hotel.

Pande W.
Indonesië
28 maart 2014
Backpacker hotel
The only good thing about the hotel was the location
The room was small and smelly, bathroom was really small. No dining service. I will never come back.

Pierre L.
Frankrijk
26 maart 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary
nothing, absolutelly nothing...
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.

Dushyant K.
Australië
23 maart 2014
It was okey
Nothing really

Constance W.
Maleisië
22 maart 2014
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.

Jade C.
Australië
19 maart 2014
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.

Indrawan J.
Indonesië
11 maart 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.

Nik J.
Maleisië
07 maart 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!