Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 430 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Lee van Hong Kong
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alex van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

christanto van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

novria van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lidya van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Abdul van Oost-Timor
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anita van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eric van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Grace van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Raines van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Beoordeeld 21 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: