Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 430 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Aldrin van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
No frills hotel in good location
Location, clean, new
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohd van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, fast internet connection
It was somewhat a pleasant stay except for the A/C unit at both of our rooms. Both A/C have problem cooling the whole room even we put it on the lowest temp (18 deg) & till the wee hour of the night. Only after a few hours, the room starts to cool down. It was not a big problem for us as we only stay at the hotel to bath & sleep. But as we were traveling the whole day & only came back after dinner, we expect the A/C to function well & cool the room fast since Bali's weather now (Oct) is quite hot & humid. The other tiny problem we encountered was the sink's pipe. It wont stop once we push it down & the water kept pouring out. We have to forcefully pull upwards the tap to stop the water from coming out or else the sink will be overflow with water in seconds. Other than that, everything about the hotel is great. Location wise, value for money, near to 24 hour mart, clean, etc.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

FATIN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
cheap yet comfortable
simple romantic decorations
We stayed for 1 night in this hotel.since we arrived in the middle of night, this hotel great for us as we only need it for sleep.Shower were great,bed so comfy but the aircond seems lack in cooling.However we realy dont mind as we paid around RM54/night for a room and that's cheap!!The location also the main reason why we chose this hotel, a 5min walk to Warung Nikmat(Try their jus Alpokat.The best ever) for dining and 15min walk to Kuta Beach.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ABD van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Great & Nice!!!
Good Location & Friendly Staff
Its a good experience staying at S8 Hotel.It is near to Beach, Shopping area & Night Life at Jalan Legian. Walking distance.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ellie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Deluxe Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Good location
loction, big room, internet
We only stayed one night at this hotel as we found a cheaper hotel up the road with a larger room. There was 3 of us so it was a little bit cramped considering its a family room, however if there is just 2 people if would be a good size. There was cooking facilities however we didn't use any of these. Location is about 10 minute walk to the beach and 5 mins to nightlife, good wifi.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Destria van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice hotel for budget hotel
Budget, clean, good staff
Okay, its good hotel for us, i came for 3 day in bali, and choose this one.. The hotel have a nice spot for you too explore bali, spesialy expolere kuta and legian, its nice budget hotel, you will get wht uou wanted in here, silent, comfort, clean and big room... One suggestion for the hotel, the room need more ventilation, and NEED air Freshener, the room get stinkky if the AC its off.. But at all its good for us...
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ivari van Estland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
simple new room but lots of mosquitoes in the room
centrally located, low cost, new building
The hotel is fairly new. At this time they are still building the swimming pool. Staff is friendly, room clean, my room was close to the street so it was a bit noisy but this comes with centralized location.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Adang van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
nice
cheap nice clean
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nadzrina van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Value for money, suitable for a short stay
Cheap, value for money, location
The hotel was ok. It's just that after 10pm, the surrounding area is dead. Not the hotel's fault though, but it can be quite boring after 10pm. The hotel is just 3mins away from the main row of shops and about 10mins to the beach. There's also a public balcony where you can smoke and meet the other residents of the hotel. Overall, this hotel is suitable for travellers on a budget who won't be spending much time in the room. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

herry van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Hotel S8
very friendly service, thx all crew s8
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: