arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (698)

Zakelijke reizigers (139)

(Echt)paren (226)

Individuele reizigers (94)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (112)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (67)

Groepen (60)

Geweldig
8,1
uit 698 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Faciliteiten
7,3
Ligging
7,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7

9,6 ma G.
Philippines
15 april 2016
good value for everything
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.

9,6 Darren R.
Australia
12 april 2016
Excellent highly recommended
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.

8,8 grace N.
Indonesia
06 april 2016
Fascinating
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try

6,8 Nasthasya P.
Indonesia
03 april 2016
Nice hotel to stay
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!

9,2 Amanda P.
United States of America
13 april 2016
Nice hotel
If you're looking for a hotel experience, this is a great place for the value. If you're looking for a more personal Bali/guesthouse experience, this isn't your place. It's about a mile walk to the beach. They have a free shuttle that goes to a beach club where you can lounge out for free (expensive food/drink there though). Lots of restaurants right there. It's more of a tourist experience. But it was a nice break and we would recommend to stay here if you like hotels. Definitely cheaper than other alternatives in this area. Pool area gets so much sun, pool is really warm. Breakfast buffet was great, so many choices, we always left so full.

7,6 christine S.
Indonesia
29 maart 2016
holiday
Good service

8,8 Zhen Q.
China
30 maart 2016
Nice stay
Very clean room. Staff were very kind. Bed was comfortable. Location was not very good, but some restaurants were nearby, so acceptable. Generally very good.

8,3 Fahad A.
Saudi Arabia
20 maart 2016
Lovely new rooms
Clean new furniture
Everything is nice about it from location, price and clean. But one big problem is that no sound proof in rooms so you will hear some noise from around rooms

5,6 SEUNG L.
South Korea
09 april 2016
Economic
Cheap but goooood

8,7 norhaliza S.
Brunei Darussalam
07 maart 2016
Good
Clean cheap good view