Aangenaam 6,1
op basis van 85 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 85 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,5
  • Faciliteiten 4,6
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 5,7
  • Service 5,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Simon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sun van China
Individuele reiziger
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
good location and food
foot, location
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andri van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

withoon van Thailand
Groep
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Beoordeeld 28 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tanja van Finland
(Echt)paar
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Krit van Thailand
Groep
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hendi van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Qing van China
(Echt)paar
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

DIREK van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lillie van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: