arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 313 beoordelingen
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 455 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 313 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Annelieke
Nederland
08 september 2015
top hostel
Super sociaal en gezellig hostel. Perfecte plek om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en centraal gelegen in Ubud
Veel bedden zijn van bamboo wat ongelooflijk kan kraken en de nachtrust wat kan verpesten

Emily C.
Verenigde Staten
06 mei 2016
Basic but good
We loved the atmosphere here, and the staff was really friendly and helpful. Great place to meet other backpackers. There were only 2 outlets in my entire 6 person dorm, and the fans were pretty weak so we were sweating at night. Overall good experience though.

Attila K.
Hongarije
27 februari 2016
nice hostel
;)

Malou
Indonesië
28 juli 2015
Het mooiste hostel tot nu...
Het gehele hostel is prachtig, fijne muziek bij het zwembad, chillkussens en hoekjes, hangmatten, goed eten en leuke barretjes. Daarbij is de locatie ook top.
Dat s'avonds door de nachtploeg naar bed werden gestuurd. Na 12 mag je geen herrie meer maken, wat logisch is. Ik zat echter alleen te internetten zonder enig geluid.

Florine
Verenigde Staten
25 juli 2015
Fabulous
Het zwembad en de locatie zijn top
Het personeel is vriendelijk, maar neemt weinig initiatief als je om informatie vraagt en werkt niet heel effectief.

Jimmy N.
Verenigde Staten
13 februari 2016
Dope place
Pretty place with pretty people. See for yourself.

Stefanie K.
Maleisië
07 februari 2016
Where you wanna be
This is the hostel you want to stay if u travel as backpacker or solo and want to meet people and find people to do things with. Fun atmosfere and relaxing and beautifull place. Cheap also.

Tom
Nederland
23 juli 2015
Zeer goed
Ontmoetingsplek bij het zwembad
Vriendelijk personeel, alleen het ontvangst was iets minder

Bianca
Nederland
17 mei 2015
In Da Lodge is gezellig...
Gezellig, knusse sfeer, leuke mensen ontmoet. Fijn personeel.

Tafne K.
Ierland
09 januari 2016
Nice hostel but don't book in Agoda !
Atmosphere
The hostel is nice but you shouldn't book it in Agoda once they don't have anymore agreement with Agoda and your booking will go to booking.com. I got there and Agoda sent me a confirmation saying I had paid the accommodation and once I got there they ask me again to pay what o course I refuse and I was more than a hour to solve this problem and the staff didn't believe me even I was showing the confirmation so I had to call to Agoda and after booking many times till they answer and say to me that Agoda and booking do it once they are the same company and this isn't the first time it happened, so after a really stressful hour in the heat they garanty by email I wouldn't be charged and I paid directly to the hostel, so save you some stress and book it in Hostelworld or booking. After the staff realise the misunderstood they become nicer and everything end up well.

Elsa P.
Spanje
21 december 2015
Good
Location

Davy
België
21 april 2015
Leuk aangekleed
De hostel is heel leuk aangekleed blending met de volledige omgeving en sfeer van Ubud! Personeel is allemaal zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De wifi is goed!
De bedden zakken iets te veel door.

Anouk
Nederland
07 februari 2015
Fantastisch hostel
Ookal is het vlakbij toeristisch centrum door de tuinen en hangmatten was je helemaal erge uit de drukte. Gezellige plek om mensen te ontmoeten
Niets, was helemaal top!

Maija S.
Finland
25 september 2015
Hostel like a resort
Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.

merel H.
Nederland
07 september 2015
Great social comfortable hostel
Location, people, pool

Martijn
Nederland
27 december 2014
Relaxt
Heel relaxt hostel lekker muziekje niet duur Goed geholpen

Anonymous
Indonesië
18 december 2014
Very good
Sfeer!!
Ontbijt niet incl.

tobias K.
Verenigde Staten
07 september 2015
Fun beautiful hostel
communal area, bar, pool
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.

Allie T.
Verenigde Staten
25 augustus 2015
In da lodge
Atmosphere, food, location
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.

Anonymous
Nederland
27 augustus 2014
Good
Locatie, de tuin en familiekamer zien er goed uit
Douche liep niet door, een zwembad als meerdere mensen douchen