arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 1398 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1398 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

laurie C.
Australië
19 mei 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful

Nga T.
Hong Kong
10 mei 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.

aquarius S.
Indonesië
28 april 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location

Ming Y.
Maleisië
09 april 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.

Jonathan L.
Australië
01 april 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.

CLINTON C.
Australië
14 maart 2014
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff

laurie C.
Australië
11 maart 2014
great value for the money
value,location,facilities
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.

laurie C.
Australië
11 maart 2014
good value for those on a budget
value,location,and cleanliness
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful

laurie C.
Australië
11 maart 2014
well located and good value for money
location,value,facilities
i enjoyed my stay.I thought it good value for what i payed with the facilities available.The hotel was conveniently located and close to the beach,nearby shopping centres and restaurants all within walking distance.The rooms were clean and of a good standard with fridge and tea/coffee making facilities provided.Staff were reasonably friendly and efficient

nursahdun A.
Brunei Darussalam
09 maart 2014
extended my stay here..
location.. value for money..big rooms
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...