Goed 7,0
op basis van 1400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Ivan van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Neat and comfort
Beaches
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

laurie van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2014

Kho van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

laurie van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

Nga van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014

aquarius van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

Ming van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2014

Jonathan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

CLINTON van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2014

laurie van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
great value for the money
value,location,facilities
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: