Goed 7,0
op basis van 1401 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1401 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

laurie van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
value for money
the value for money and the facilities available at the price were good
i enjoyed my stay there.it was quiet relaxing and peaceful.the staff were generally helpful and friendly.the location was excellent and central no more than a few minutes walk to beaches restaurants and shopping malls
Beoordeeld 17 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

laurie van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
cozy quiet little gem
value for money,for the facilities offered.its a basic but comfortable hotel for budget travellers,but it has wifi ,cable tv air con hot water etc
it was enjoyable and pleasant.i stayed over a week and manager was happy to offer me a discount also.the staff were courteous and friendly.The only downside was you had to ask them to clean your room and leave the room key with them,not a big deal though
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

laurie van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
quiet cosy little gem
the price and value for money and the facilities available
ive stayed here several times previously and i find it a good location and exceptional value for money.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dina van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Great!
Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money
great!Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money. and i just love it.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Izzkandar van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
need more human touch
location
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Esther van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
easy accessible and near the beach
comfortable room, budget, convenient
It's a walking distance to the beach. Can take short cut from matahari square when they are open. Very conveniently located. Budget hotel with sufficient facility for the price.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gerry van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
AWESOME,
CHEAP, STAFF, LOCATION
This hotel is very convenient to be occupied. Room rates are cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and very helpful. i think if i go to Bali again, I stay in the Hotel. i recomanded this Hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Juvita van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Low price, strategic location, near to beach and club.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dariusz van Polen
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
dirty room with moscitos, owful staff
nothing, nothing, nothing
never again....... dirty room without window, but with moscitos. internet doesn, t work. staff play computer games and are not interested in customer inqueries. the worst hotel and service during our 4weeks trip
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

dwi van Indonesië
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
worth every penny
clean, nice staff and cheap
My stay at matahari guest was good. The room is clean, the staff is helpfull and most important the price is good.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: