Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 1400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

laurie C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
cozy quiet little gem
value for money,for the facilities offered.its a basic but comfortable hotel for budget travellers,but it has wifi ,cable tv air con hot water etc
it was enjoyable and pleasant.i stayed over a week and manager was happy to offer me a discount also.the staff were courteous and friendly.The only downside was you had to ask them to clean your room and leave the room key with them,not a big deal though
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

laurie C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
quiet cosy little gem
the price and value for money and the facilities available
ive stayed here several times previously and i find it a good location and exceptional value for money.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013

Dina S. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Great!
Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money
great!Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money. and i just love it.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013

Izzkandar A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
need more human touch
location
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2013

Esther W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
easy accessible and near the beach
comfortable room, budget, convenient
It's a walking distance to the beach. Can take short cut from matahari square when they are open. Very conveniently located. Budget hotel with sufficient facility for the price.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013

Gerry C. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
AWESOME,
CHEAP, STAFF, LOCATION
This hotel is very convenient to be occupied. Room rates are cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and very helpful. i think if i go to Bali again, I stay in the Hotel. i recomanded this Hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013

Juvita A. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Low price, strategic location, near to beach and club.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2013

Dariusz R. van Polen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
dirty room with moscitos, owful staff
nothing, nothing, nothing
never again....... dirty room without window, but with moscitos. internet doesn, t work. staff play computer games and are not interested in customer inqueries. the worst hotel and service during our 4weeks trip
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2013

dwi L. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
worth every penny
clean, nice staff and cheap
My stay at matahari guest was good. The room is clean, the staff is helpfull and most important the price is good.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2013

Steven V. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
A good cheap option for a night in Kuta
Five minutes from airport, close to major attractions, a clean room with a very comfortable bed.
The guesthouse is a little hard to find, but many taxi and motorcycle drivers will know its location by name. It's a basic budget accommodation, with not much in the way of extras. The rooms have no windows, and can be a little noisy from the sound of motorbikes cruising by. The internet was down when I was there, and the staff speaks little to no English, so you're not going to get much assistance if you have any questions. But the room is very clean, the hot water is fine and the bed is very comfortable. If you're a light sleeper, however, bring some ear plugs.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2013