arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 1398 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1398 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

nurul F.
Indonesië
05 juni 2013
budget, comfort and clean
low budget, clean, comfort
We stayed here for 2 nights, the room was small for us, but the bed and bathroom was ok. The location was strategic, near tokuta beach, hardrock cafe, kuta square, warung made, mini market, laundry.

avalon T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 juni 2013
good location 5 minute walk to beach
comfortable bed,good location good tv channels.
friendly,helpful staff.5 minute walk to beach and shopping centre.

Dorkas J.
Indonesië
03 juni 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff, clean rooms, great location

Vincent C.
Maleisië
02 juni 2013
Worth for money,near to beaches and shopping place
Cheap,got fridge and design quick ok.

Rini H.
Indonesië
01 juni 2013
Budget Hotel
good location, cheap price, comfortable stay
This hotel was quite small so we hard to find the hotel at the beginning. But the room was big enough for me, also clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean enough but unfortunately they not provide tissue toilet. The furniture seems a bit old but still works fine. They provide free Wi-FI but the signal too weak in my room. Also no phone signal in the room in first floor. One thing I like about this hotel is their location because near beach and shopping center. Overall for one night stayed, I was satisfied with the hotel.

Maizatul M.
Maleisië
01 juni 2013
Near to main attaraction
Near to main attaraction,comfort room,clean room
Positives : Near to main attaraction within walking distance such as spa,shops lot,kfc,kuta beach,halal's restaurant,hard rock etc.Clean room and bathroom,quiet if you choose room at upper level,provide shuttle service to certain place.Worth for money if you only get into room to rest and sleep.Equip with mini bar,private bathroom,cool aircond,tv Negatives : No evaluator,have to use stairs.I book 2 rooms & had request earlier to get both rooms near to another but hotel cannot provide it.I get 1 room at ground floor and 1 at level 3.1 of the room had no toiletries,hotel cannot provide because of no more toiletries in stock.No ironing facilities,no breakfast provided,room only have 1 plug socket

Graham Y.
Australië
31 mei 2013
Cheap value for money place to stay
location value and close to airport

LAU C.
Maleisië
30 mei 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate

Quraini R.
Indonesië
29 mei 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta

Gideon S.
Indonesië
28 mei 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).