Goed 7,0
op basis van 1401 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

LAU van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013

Quraini van Indonesië
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2013

Gideon van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

diyan van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013

Chew van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2013

Thi van Vanuatu
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2013

Bambang van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2013

PHILIP van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2013

Bhre van Indonesië
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2013

Xue van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: