Goed 7,0
op basis van 1401 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1401 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Martin van Argentinië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2013

Graham van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2013

wong van Maleisië
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2013

Lauren van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

Felix van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

calerlee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

Dicky van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

steven van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
GOOD STAF AND CHEAP
GOOD STAF GOOD LOCATION CHEAP
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

Phei van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
OK
Good location, helpful staff, close to city centre
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2013

Suganthan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
You get what you pay for..
Location (although the access road in front of the hotel very narrow and dangerous), cheap
Started off really bad because they conveniently did not send the driver that we had asked for airport pick-up!! and it didnt seem like they cared at all. Also, when there was an issue with the mini-bar items, they didnt take note when i had complained about missing items. I almost got charged for that. Petty matter but this can be improved.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: