arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 1398 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1398 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

Lauren G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 mei 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.

Felix B.
Indonesië
17 mei 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money

calerlee L.
Maleisië
16 mei 2013
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...

Dicky N.
Indonesië
16 mei 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull

steven M.
Verenigde Staten
16 mei 2013
GOOD STAF AND CHEAP
GOOD STAF GOOD LOCATION CHEAP

Phei H.
Maleisië
15 mei 2013
OK
Good location, helpful staff, close to city centre

Suganthan S.
Maleisië
15 mei 2013
You get what you pay for..
Location (although the access road in front of the hotel very narrow and dangerous), cheap
Started off really bad because they conveniently did not send the driver that we had asked for airport pick-up!! and it didnt seem like they cared at all. Also, when there was an issue with the mini-bar items, they didnt take note when i had complained about missing items. I almost got charged for that. Petty matter but this can be improved.

stephanie P.
Mauritius
14 mei 2013
value for money
good location

Mesyarah M.
Indonesië
12 mei 2013
Good place just for sleeping
Clean, cheap, and near from beach

warren H.
Australië
11 mei 2013
Comfort on a tight budget
Low price air conditioned good bathroom good tv
Not a five or six star hotel but for the very low price everything you could want close to shops restaurants and not far from Kuta beachn Bathroom good tv and cable air con all worked.