Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 1402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1402 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Sze van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
low cost hotel
close to airport
The room was okay..Just old guest house..need to walk staircase..close to airport
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Sheila van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
great price
price, location, room size
great price for the size of the room. location is great. bathroom is big and room is pretty clean.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2013

chan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
good for money
big room good for money good location
Beoordeeld 22 april 2013

CYRIL van India
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2013

Sheila van Indonesië
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2013

Suleha van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2013

stephane van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one
Beoordeeld 19 april 2013

Sakchai van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good Location and save money
Good Location and save money
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Ratih van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

MERNI van Indonesië
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
clean, good location, value for money
location was great , either Pantai Kuta or Raya Legian just 5 minutes walk,
Beoordeeld 14 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: