Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 1401 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1401 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Hartati van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2013

Anil van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2013

tan van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2013

frans van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2013

Agustina van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013

KERK van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2013

Henky van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2013

Jeffrey van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2013

Rain van Estland
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
great location
.
good place for a affordable price. rooms is ok- tv, fridge, hot water, aircon. no breakfast and no luggage room to leave ur things, but stuff is helpful. good place to stay for that money.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2013

Indri van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
cheap, close to the beach, easy transportation
competitive price and area
the room is small and a little bit noisy. i found the broken towel and the services is not friendly and comfortable especially the reception and driver.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: