arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 1398 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1398 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

Muhamad Z.
Maleisië
26 januari 2013
comfort budget hotel in the city center
cheap price with complete amenities
we stayed 1 night for transit. suprisingly the room was comfortable with hot water, nice bed, fridge in the room, coffee and tea facilities and strategic location. very close to the airport.

pascal B.
Duitsland
26 januari 2013
got location
all facilities in superior room
a big room with kitchen, tv, nice bathroom. location is near hard rock cafe. only the stuff is very noicy in the orly morning and like to talk loud.

pascal B.
Duitsland
26 januari 2013
simple but good
price
that guesthouse is in a perfect location. beach, shops and malls close by. legian street is just 5 min walk. only the cleaning stuff should not talk and laugh at 06 am every morning!

Heppy N.
Maleisië
25 januari 2013
Small hotel with great location
Near to Matahari, Kuta street & Kuta Beach
We decided to choose this hotel because of the price, since we only will be crashing there for a night as we took night flight to Bali. The place not hard to find, any taxi driver there know the place. The hotel is a shop-lot actually. Cons: - Room condition quite dirty & damp. Tho the design quite new. - Thousands of Mosquitoes in the room! - The utensils are not properly cleaned! OMG. Pros: - very near to the kuta main streets (5 mins walks) - very near to the kuta beach (basically just beside the streets) A cheap place with great spot. Tho, there are more hotels around the street as well.

Scott N.
Verenigde Staten
25 januari 2013
Good location with tv and AC
Tv with many English channels, location next to beach
We had a nice stay here. Location is good. No wifi in room. We had to go in hallway to use wifi. Tv has many English channels. AC is nice after a hot day at the beach. The rooms are quiet

james B.
Australië
25 januari 2013
small but modern
good location
little noisy as my room next to reception cab cost rp to airpoort but they want charge

Thirawat T.
Thailand
24 januari 2013
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.

Mohd S.
Maleisië
20 januari 2013
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find

tan P.
Maleisië
19 januari 2013
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band

Ulrika C.
Indonesië
18 januari 2013
More than just good value for money
Big nice and generally clean room . Friendly staff. Easy access.
Overall I liked my stay in this hotel. It's definitely a great hotel for what it's worth. If you're going to stay in Bali, book a hotel before coming there especially if you're a foreigner (less hassle with people). This hotel is recommended. Small thing to comment when I stayed there : one of the pillow stinks and the hot water only lasts for 3 minutes.