arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 1398 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1398 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

Shahrul M.
Maleisië
02 januari 2013
Good Location & Nice Room
Good Location
Nice room with good package of accommodation inside the room.... Nice air-cond, toilet, comfort bed. Very nice staff. Easy access to city & Kuta Beach... But..cannot access wireless inside my room....

Mahubube S.
Bangladesh
02 januari 2013
Location is good
Location
This is a guest house. So no breakfast was served. The room is small but clean and organized. Toilet is clean too. There is one window but no view. Anyway we used Air con. Actually we had to use that. It was very hot and humid in Bali in December. The hotel is very closed to Kuta beach and all the bars and pubs. Some staffs are very helpful but not all.

Bartasan W.
Indonesië
30 december 2012
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..

Lee X.
Maleisië
26 december 2012
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.

Jesse I.
Indonesië
26 december 2012
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,

Yuliana G.
Indonesië
25 december 2012
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.

Tuang L.
Singapore
25 december 2012
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !

Jia M.
Canada
24 december 2012
small hotel with clean room
great location
In general I was satisfied with the hotel and the staff. If Wifi was also avaialble at guest rooms, I would have liked it even more!

Yasemin A.
Nederland
23 december 2012
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.

loo L.
Maleisië
20 december 2012
noisy hotel
location
all night long cannot sleep, reception keep talking all night long till 4 am morning.can not get a good rest after one whole day traveling.dont take ground floor of this hotel,so noisy .