Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 1401 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1401 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Peter van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
Nice place to stay
Have kitchen on the room with the utilities, so you can cook your own meals. Really good features for the backpackers.
Nice place to stay with a big room and kitchen set on the room. Really close to the center of Kuta Beach. You can explore Kuta and Legian by walks. Didn't have parking area for cars.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2013

Emily van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
had a nice reception and room was cosy
location! sooo close to main strip of kuta shopping
had a nice feel to the hotel regardless of how cheap we got our accommodation. the location was brilliant so we did not need to taxi it anywhere
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013

Shahrul van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Good Location & Nice Room
Good Location
Nice room with good package of accommodation inside the room.... Nice air-cond, toilet, comfort bed. Very nice staff. Easy access to city & Kuta Beach... But..cannot access wireless inside my room....
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013

Mahubube van Bangladesh
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Location is good
Location
This is a guest house. So no breakfast was served. The room is small but clean and organized. Toilet is clean too. There is one window but no view. Anyway we used Air con. Actually we had to use that. It was very hot and humid in Bali in December. The hotel is very closed to Kuta beach and all the bars and pubs. Some staffs are very helpful but not all.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013

Rueben van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
avoid at all cost
looks dirty cheap
very very dirty hostel(dirty sheets, smelly towels, smelly rooms-no ventilation, lizard droppings everywhere on the floor- super dirty they never swept my room for the entire 6 days stay-imagine the floor with the dust, sand and the lizard droppings. my God!!!! . extremely noisy. this hostel spoiled my holiday mood!!! avoid at all cost.. doesn't even fit to be called a hostel. you can get better hotels for this price in bali. no lobby(that's you you cant find any reception/lobby photos of this property), no restaurant and bad service-the staffs are not bothered(you are treated like a beggar when you ask for soap refill or towel change).
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013

Bartasan van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..
Beoordeeld 30 december 2012

Lee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012

Jesse van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012

Yuliana van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2012

Tuang van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !
Beoordeeld 25 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: