Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 1401 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1401 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jia van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
small hotel with clean room
great location
In general I was satisfied with the hotel and the staff. If Wifi was also avaialble at guest rooms, I would have liked it even more!
Beoordeeld 24 december 2012

Yasemin van Nederland
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2012

loo van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
noisy hotel
location
all night long cannot sleep, reception keep talking all night long till 4 am morning.can not get a good rest after one whole day traveling.dont take ground floor of this hotel,so noisy .
Beoordeeld 20 december 2012

Tuan van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Simple room but in good location
The location is near to famous entrance i.e. Kuta beach/Matahari Mall
Very simple room, no window with basic necessity but the hotel location is good, only 5 min walk to Kuta beach, shopping mall, fast food, muslim restaurant, clubs and also they give free ride to few places like Jimbaran for famous seafood and to Krishna mall for cheap souvenir.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2012

Peng van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Great location
Great location, easy access to all corner of kuta. Free flow of mineral water is big plus!
Matahari is located in a great location with easy access to main tourist spot in kuta. The local warung just opposite Matahari has good nasi campur.. and especially the fruit rojak.. yummy! The room is just ok, with hot/cold shower available and a LCD tv though hardly use... free flow of mineral water and a mini fridge. Staff are helpful and friendly. Avoid taking the rooms at ground floor, which is very close to the hotel main door..quite noisy in the morning..
Beoordeeld 16 december 2012

Kian van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Strategies place and worth it!!!
Very convenience walk around Kuta area
stay for 2 night here. very strategies place, only take 3 to 10 minutes can reach matahari kuta square, kuta beach, hard rock cafe and discovery mall. it also provide free wifi (signal a bit weak if you stay at 2nd floor) and also free water to refill the bottle. overall is worth to stay!!
Beoordeeld 15 december 2012

Jia van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Convenient location
reasonable price
room is small but clean; good for those who are on tight budget, wi-fi is available at lobby but not in room.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

Lee van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Small hotel with small room
Location central at kuta
Small room for family with children as the location are very close to nice place and beach area
Beoordeeld 11 december 2012

Felix van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. Clean room with nice service from the staff
Beoordeeld 10 december 2012

Chong van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Normal Hotel
Normal
Normal hotel, location is good but the service from the staff is normal only. Alot of things of the hotel is broken, the maintenance of the hotel was terrible.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: