Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 1402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1402 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Ong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great Location for Simple Room
Great Location
Overall, satisfy with this hotel. I feel so good to have 1 tv channel show flight schedule in this hotel. At least, able to double check the flight status.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2012

Chong van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Normal Hotel
Normal
Normal hotel, location is good but the service from the staff is normal only. Alot of things of the hotel is broken, the maintenance of the hotel was terrible.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2012

ADELIA van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
average guest house
location near kuta
Stay in this guest house for three days, the room is nice,,not too small,,the bathroom is clean enough,,there is refrigerator,,but there is no breakfast,,and the parking lot is limited,,especially when you bring a car,but the staff is so kind,,
Beoordeeld 30 november 2012

Geoffrey van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in november 2012
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2012

Mariusz van Polen
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in november 2012
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).
Beoordeeld 28 november 2012

AISHA van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall
Beoordeeld 28 november 2012

shi van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2012

Felix van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
It's a 5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. The room we had was spacious and clean.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2012

Ong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great Location for Center
Room pretty small but is very suitable for those only treat this hotel for night sleeping purpose. I would suggest this hotel because of its center and superb location for nearby airport (no rush worry), thousands of restaurants & shoplots, shopping mall (Matahari & Disvovery), convenience shop/mart, Kuta beach.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

CHEE van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
reasonable price hotel for low budget
nice location in kuta
the internet connection (wi-fi) is poor in room, only available in lobby...
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: