Goed 7,0
op basis van 1400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

robert van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Perfect hotel for what we needed
Close to kuta square
Nice and close to kuta square , so close for shopping
Beoordeeld 06 november 2012

Maxime van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Very basic hotel, for too much $$
Near the action
We booked 3 rooms. 1 of them was extremely smelly (mauld) and one of us decided to move to a nearby hotel because her room was too bad. No toilet paper, no soap, no shampoo, missed wakeup calls, etc.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2012

Maxime van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Too expensive, smelly room
Very well located, near kuta sq. and all the night action
We didnt ask much from this hotel as it was a "last night" before flying out for us. We asked for a wake up call at 3AM for a taxi pickup for the airport. No taxi was there when we got up. There was no wakeup call either. The receptionist let someone in my room (that i know...but still) without my permission. He just opened the door for that person and left. It shouldnt be that easy to get in someone else's room.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2012

Nikolaus van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
NIce Hotel, Great Location, Minim Facility
Good Servant, Location Near Kuta
If you wanna go to Bali and get location near Kuta but have low budget, Matahari Guest House is your answer. The Guest House have 2 kind of room with Double Bed, and Queen Bed, but afterall the room is nice and comfortable. But the minus think is the Hostel have minimum facility, so if you wanna find waterpool or breakfast, you can't find it in here, and also somehow there are so many mosquitos in my room. But if you just wanna have a room to stay sleep and wanna go to outside to spend your time, this hostel is more than enough.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012

ka van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs
Beoordeeld 01 november 2012

Ivan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel with Wonderful Staff
Helpful and friendly staff !! Great location
I've visited to Matahari Guest House twice !! Their service is brilliant !! Helpful !! Eventhough some of the staff may not speak english but they will try their best to serve or get what yiu need !! Really nice especially the owner's son? " Hanafi " if you ever met him, he is a friendly person.i felt so welcome eventhough the second time of visit !! Best recommended... Location is nice as well... Its close to any shopslot where you can shopping for souvenir and 5-10min walk to the Kuta beach... Which is wonderful !! i will definately go back to this place when my next visit
Beoordeeld 01 november 2012

Lisa van Canada
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
You get what you pay for.
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby. have minibar/fridge in room. LOTS of noise in the morning. Think this is also a living quarters for families. weird.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2012

kho van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
worthed
location is great, near main entrance to kuta beach and to legian street. it's accessible, yet very quiet.
great price, nice location. we booked for 2 deluxe rooms, my room was small but clean while my cousin' room was a bit spacious than mine but not so clean and has smoke smell that makes her a bit of not comfortable. We had cable TV and AC; fridge; complimentary water, tea, and coffee; and shower. Free Wifi doesn't work in our room, but it's still ok. Oh and there's no elevator, so for those who are unable or find it inconvenient to take the stairs, just try to request for the rooms at the first floor near the reception.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2012

MICHELLE van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Awesome location, value for money
Location is the main thing, room is pretty clean
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, near the city center, close to the beach,
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2012

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Nice Guesthouse
Location, decent rooms
Central location - Close to restaurants, shops, beach Easy pick up for day trips. Reception provide mosquito spray if requested. Comfortable stay for 1 week. Wifi not great in some rooms. Apparently there was free transport to some places but never used it.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: