Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 1400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Clemens K. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
nice and affordable hotel
clean room
Clean and big room. Quite comfortable for me to spend the night even the WI-fi facility's not worked and one of the lamp in the bathroom was burn out. But because the price was good, it doesn't matter for me.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2012

Sitti N. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
basic clean room with no safe deposit box.
good location near shops.
the room was okay with a small window. but i was disappointed to know that my room has no deposit box, when it clearly said that there is. the staff told me that it is a deluxe room and only the superior room has a deposit box. asked for a change and was told that there was no more rooms. they wont clean my room unless i told them to and therr's only 1 key (so u shouldnt leave the room without a key cos the door autolocks upon closing). so i made a risky move by hiding my money under the bed. no room cleaning as i'm afraid my stuff would be lost. there is only 1 rubbish bin in the toilet. the room and toilet is clean. only 2 pillows are given for the queen size bed. the lcd tv is a bit blurry. there are 3 floors with no lift. and i cant connect to the wifi!!! not on my phone and my ipod touch. but the staff tried on his ipad and told it was working. oh well, paid a cheap price for the room but it really piss me off when i do not get what is written from the features. feels like i've been cheated off my money!
Beoordeeld 20 september 2012

Putri K. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
clean hotel but no breakfast
clean, near to restauran, beach, shopping center, good location
Beoordeeld 19 september 2012

Jansen S. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
great location and good price
location
Very good location but room a little bit small. Best price equal to its features
Beoordeeld 17 september 2012

Jansen S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
friendly service
nice wheather
A nice service either from the receptionist or the cleaning service..also the room have a great condition with the facilities and the modern furniture..i love the room's design so much anyway
Beoordeeld 17 september 2012

Jansen S. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
very good budget hotel
location and price
Good location, close to food center, beach and shopping area Good price with standard features but the room a little bit small
Beoordeeld 17 september 2012

Rusli T. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2012
Great room
Good facilities
It is good .. The street is not crowded but at a strategic location , so everyone can access that place . It is also comfortable , not too noisy and overall i satisfy with that hotel
Beoordeeld 15 september 2012

Iqbal I. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Simple & Nice
Cheap, clean, location is not far from kuta and legian area
i could say that matahari guest house is a nice guest house! the room is nice and clean, the price is cheap but the location is great coz not far from kuta and legian. do not imagine that you can swim here because there is no swimming pool!!! it only accommodate your basic need and that is sleeping
Beoordeeld 14 september 2012

Boby M. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Cheap Hotel but have nice rooms and location
Good location and Nice rooms
it's very worthy. they have nice rooms and location but cheap value. and so the benefits, such as free transportation to pick you for 6 nice places. there are water sport at nusa dua, dinner at jimbaran beach, and many others. you can spend half a day for free, and meet good site. they have nice driver to guide us. and this hotel location is strategic for shopping or sightseeing because it nearby kuta beach. very worthy.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

HARI B. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Matahari Guest House
All is just ok
Over all the Hotel ok for me but the aircond not strong enough for the room. But the room is clean and the staff is so friendly.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012