Goed 7,0
op basis van 1400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

Yunisa van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sjarlita van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Syed van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thitiwoot van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rachmat van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tan van Maleisië
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Bad
Bad
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Noraizah van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mike van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MUNIRAH van Maleisië
Groep
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dewi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: