Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Noelene van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2013
Quiet, spacious and clean
Solitude for peace and quiet, Own hotel spa & massage centre, quality meals and very reasonable prices
We return to this hotel annually and are never disappointed with the cleanliness, food and service. Plus this time I had a hair cream treatment and massage,it was so relaxing.- For $15 AUD
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tanja van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2013
Low quality for a too high price
Distance to the beach, massage salon and supermarkets in the neighbourhood (the once in the hotel are too expensive!)
The weather was wonderful, the hygenic situation was incredible bad (the was no change of the bed linen in 8 days), the same cleaning equipment thast has been used for the toilet floor and has been used for the sleeping room as well. Be careful with the 'in hotel' arraged service like excursions, laundry the price value ratio is very very bad, you can get outside a much better deal.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Laurie van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2013
Small hotel complex for a quiet, relaxing holiday
Cheap, quiet hotel. Great location
Matahari Terbit is a small hotel complex centrally located in Benoa. The hotels is very quiet, has a great beach-side location and a day spa facility. While the complex is quite basic, the rooms are large and comfortable, and very clean. There is a good sized refrigerator in each room, but no tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer or shampoo provided. The breakfast is limited, but the food is generally good value. There are mini-marts close by, many restaurants and money changing facilities.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pak van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
pleasant stay
the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marilia van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vaidotas van Litouwen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Denny van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

adhisara van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

brianna van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

judith van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: