Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Laurette van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Good service but lack facilities
Friendly staff and secure place
The private bungalows near the beach (less than 50m) gives you a great holiday feeling. Staff were friendly but there wasn't any hair dryer nor water flask in the room. Also I have to say beach mats aren't very clean as I rashed up a day after suntanning on it. Overall it's a decent resort to stay.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2012

julia van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
great location
on the beach
I have stayed here before... A smaller hotel amongst bigger ones in the area... easy to walk along the beach to other hotels and water sports... friendly staff...
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2012

Thuan van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Nice landscape, big room yet old facilities
Nice landscape, great swimming pool, next to the beach
Good service, nice big room yet the amenities is a bit old, clean bathroom but not new towels. Anyway it's fine for the value. Ideal for family. Not close to attractions, sightseeing places. The hotel is next door to Bumbo Bali, a very good restaurant.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2012

Daniel van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Gorgeous Villas and nice location
Right on beach, loads of restaraunts. lovely pool
Matahari Terbit is a gorgeous place to stay for Couples and families alike. It is well situated right on the beach only a few steps away from all of nusa duas popular watersports. Also just across the road is a big selection of restaraunts, shopping and bars. The gardens at Matahari Terbit are pristine, the gardeners do a magnificent job. The room itself was great, very large and comfortable. Everything was clean and i certainly would not hesistate to stay here again. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help, wi-fi is also available which is a bonus. Only had breakfast at the restauraunt but this was also nice
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2012

Kelvin van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
lovely location
location pool
Nice hotel..nice position.very quiet and well presented...rooms clean although a little dated...water pressure very low..but that could just be no rain.... the position was nice just far enough away from the main part but near enough for a stroll into town for dinner.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2012

Bhushan van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Perfect location for water sports, excellent beach
Near to beach, water sports, value for money
The hotel is located near Nusa Dua which is an urban area of Bali. You'll get all the facilities like KFC, McD etc near to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and service is very nice. We stayed there for 3 days, but unfortunately I was bitten badly by bed-bugs or something like that. The hotel management was helpful and even changed the blanket, pillow covers etc. But still I couldn't sleep peacefully. Apart from that, it is value for money and quite a good hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2012

Heather van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Very Traditional & relaxed
right on the beach, close to all shopping & restaraunts
Quite a nice little place to stay for a quiet, relaxing stay. Rooms were large and relatively comfortable although the bed was rather firm. Only complaint is that I left a gold bangle on the coffee table inside the room, I have emailed and have never heard back. The breakfast was ordinary.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2012

Xiu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Lovely resort style hotel
Hotel Decor
The hotel is really lovely and suitable for couples. THe hotel rooms are situated within this lovely huts. Beautiful surrounding within hotel. However, the private beach isn't fantastic. There is also no free wifi. You need to pay 50,000rupiah per day for usage.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

DENNY van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Cheap beach front hotel
very calm and quite, perfect place to stay
it's not quite expensive, good location, nice beach surrounding. I dont like the floor of my room, it's slipery, it seems they put something on the floor like oil to polish the floor. This hotel has only two types menu for breakfast, western and indonesia with limited choices of each and it's alacarte menu.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2012

Eugen van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Room was ok, but the location wasn't
the hotel itself was okay
the beach is really nothing you would like to go for swimming, maybe good enough for a walk at night. the room was ok, the breakfast was average. the staff helped me with picking up my girlfriend from the airport, as my flight was delayed, but they charged 25 US$.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: