Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Eckardt van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Spacious Room and Great Breakfast
away from the street noise, beautifully landscaped gardens, great pool
Our Deluxe room was very spacious with private terrace overlooking well manicured tropical gardens. The special touch of fresh frangipani flowers on the bed every day was truly romantic. The ample breakfast choices (indonesian or western a la cart) were delicious and filling, served next to the pool, overlooking the ocean. Do try the fruit cocktail and the freshly made juices. All the staff were happy to help and always smiling. The frontdesk staff speaks fluent german as well and can organise any kind of trips you would like. The only negative was the nightly noise of the airplanes coming in to land in Denpasar - we didn't see or hear anything during the day, only at night. It may have had something to do with the very strong winds we had while we were there and they had to reroute them during the night?
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2012

Andrius van Litouwen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in juni 2012
Small cute hotel
Very beautiful garden. Friendly and helpful staff.
Small cute hotel. Very beautiful and daily supervised garden. Friendly and helpful staff. Need renovation for bathroom, but this does not prevent us. Pool small, but clean. Large rooms. Conditioner in room working good. Staff daily clean-up rooms and decorate with flowers. Could be varied breakfast choice because longer stays a little bored (we stayed 12 days). All in all we enjoyed the hotel and recommend it to a relaxing vacation.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2012

Henny van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2012
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Private beach with great swimming pool
The private beach is really a plus plus for this hotel. We love the bungalow style they have and the private beach with nice breeze in this hot season.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2012

Daniel van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2012
Excellent hotel!!
The hotel was gorgeous, staff was very friendly and the prices were great. Also had a fantastic restaurant with very reasonable prices.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The area was nice, the hotel was great and very helpful. Everyone spoke enough english to get by and were very friendly.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2012

sutrisno van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2012

Nanda van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012

ALFRET van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012

rina van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2012

Fazlul van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2012

Rebecca van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: