Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 486 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 486 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Chris Z. van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2012

Ingrid W. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2012

douglas K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2012

Olga K. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2012

Erin R. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2012

Ning M. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2012

Jenna K. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2012

Marcin P. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2012

Ulrika S. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2012

Sowishaya S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in november 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2011