Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Unang van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dana van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chris van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ingrid van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

douglas van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Olga van Rusland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Erin van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ning van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jenna van Australië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marcin van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: