Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

MD van Bangladesh
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Happy
Good to stay with limited budget.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Naomi van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great value accommodation in a handy location for water activities.
Great location - large rooms in single story private thatched roof bungalow style rooms, pool and restaurant overlooking ocean with easy access to nearby restaurants, beach activities, mini marts and massage/spas. Although aging the accommodation is clean and comfortable. Recommend Coconut Restaurant (great international coffee and food) and adjoining spa (clean, private and very relaxing).
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Cheryl van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Care van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Anil van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
o
nothing
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Franki van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

WONG van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

XUEJUN van China
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Dipankar van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

Cuong van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: