Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

XUEQING van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Highly recommeded
beach, relax, quiet
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2014

Karolin van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.
Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2014

Karan van India
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

ADE van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2014

Erik van Estland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in maart 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2014

Peter van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014

Angela van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2014

Triny van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2013

Glenn van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: