Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

chua van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2013

thelvia van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2013

Eng van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2013

Dwi van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013

yusuf van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2013

VILLA van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar
Beoordeeld 27 september 2013

Sugiono van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
good value for money
location, location, location
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013

Sri van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice & Comfy bed
Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2013

Abi van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013

Hendy van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: