Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 829 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 829 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

rico S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013

satya O. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

rusanto T. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013

Rudy S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013

Leo S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013

Ignatius R. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013

Jahja S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

yuky T. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Chishi R. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

Tjandra K. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013