Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Pek van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Budget stay
Value for money, friendly staffs and clean environment.
The location slightly off the main town. vicinity is about 3-5km apart. No much entertainment in the hotel, but at least there is free wifi and variety of tv channel. Very standard size, with colorful wall print. However the bathroom is too small, didn't have a place to hang dry clothes inside. It can be very noisy between room and room, you can hear quite clear when there is people talking very loud. The hotel provided quite simple and nice breakfast daily.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2013

Arfian van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
low-budget hotel but too noisy
simple design, low budget, noisy street
i was hoping the calm and quite location but then i found that the hotel is near the main street so it was noisy at night. make me could sleep well.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2013

Nicole van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Great hotel for the price
Clean large rooms and attentive staff
The staff at the hotel were very helpful while we were in Denpasar. The rooms are plenty big and very clean.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013

sriva van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
lumayan
pusat kota
untuk bisnis lumayan, karena terletak di tengah kota. hanya saja ketika mandi, air shower merembes ke luar kamar, sehingga kamar menjadi becek. tidak ada hanger untuk gantungan baju, akan menganggu bagi para wisatawan bisnis yang harus ketemu klien
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013

Tjandra van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
clean, compact, comfortable enough
riendky staff, nice desaign interior
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013

Lauw van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Value for money
Nasi bungkus for Breakfast, cheap hotel, centrally located
The room without window, not comfortable, but for the price, is cheap.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2013

Jing van China
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
A nice choice for budget travellers
Low price, clean environment, friendless staffs
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

gede van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
nice place
clean, unique and comfort
this hotel is really nice, colorfull and unique. The staff is nice,the condition of the hotel is good. Not bad with price too..
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

JOHN van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Easy access to airport
Easy accesss to airport and price
Everything ok rooms a bit small ,felt more like a holiday camp for young people
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013

Nyoman van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
quite nice, good amount of money
located close to the city center, shopping areas and restaurant
Quite good even though there is no fridge in the room and no bar. But it is nice budget hotel
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: