Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 829 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 829 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Ratih I.
Indonesië
16 februari 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.

Renlie B.
Australië
11 februari 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.

IAN Y.
Maleisië
01 februari 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.

Tjandra K.
Indonesië
28 januari 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.

Surjo S.
Indonesië
26 januari 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali

Hartono T.
Indonesië
19 januari 2013
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali

Adrian J.
Singapore
13 januari 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.

Adrian J.
Singapore
13 januari 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.

Arif S.
Indonesië
11 januari 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.

Silvi S.
Indonesië
08 januari 2013
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner