Goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Andre van Indonesië
Groep
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2013

Leslie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013

Fiena van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2013

Ratih van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2013

Renlie van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2013

IAN van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2013

Tjandra van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

Surjo van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2013

Hartono van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2013

Adrian van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: