Goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Adrian van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arif van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Silvi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shelly van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

agung van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hoa van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

aulia van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: