Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 829 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 829 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

shelly Y. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2013

agung B. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013

Hoa L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013

Richard P. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2013

Lim G. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013

aulia H. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2012

Robert R. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012

Ronald H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2012

Lelyana S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2012

herman W. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Beoordeeld 11 december 2012