Goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Ronald van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2012

Lelyana van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2012

herman van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Beoordeeld 11 december 2012

Wedha van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2012

Henry van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Beoordeeld 07 december 2012

Yudi van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2012

Francis van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
Beoordeeld 29 november 2012

Ken van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

Tjandra van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

nicky van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
Beoordeeld 22 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: