Goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Yongky van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2012

Rudy van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012

endang van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Beoordeeld 19 november 2012

Ignatius van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2012

Thirachat van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Beoordeeld 08 november 2012

nita van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012

Hendra van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2012

Dian van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012

linda van Taiwan
Groepen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012

Natalie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: